FILA x Y/PROJECT

@fila_global and @yproject_official joined forces and chose our 3D visual artist @frederikheyman to portray their collaboration with this exceptionally beautiful and windy commercial. ##continue## The collab expresses the marriage of the two identities, resulting in a unique collection that fuses the design aesthetic of both brands.





credits

Director: @frederikheyman
Client: @fila_global & @yproject_official
DOP: @kamieldoens
Creative Director: @glennmartens
Production company: @bouncerocks
Post-production: @pixmixstudios
Producer: @femkeverstuyft
Production assistants: @lukadc @charlotteeggerickx
Post-producers: @marylittlemary @josefinemorrens
1st AD: @sorayaverbeke
Focus Puller: Bart Bleuzé
Q-Take operator: @emilie.sornasse
Photo assistant: @alwinvyvey
Gaffer: @pieterjan_donckels
Electro: @drieshouben
Light Operator: @jeangonzales
Grip: Bo Molderez
Grip assistant: @louisbataillie
Technocrane operators: Kristof Van Velthoven & Frank Brusselman
Stunt: @studioblaze
Stylist: @laura_gryseels_
MUA: @florenceteerlinck
MU assistant: @marlienechelpoels
Hair stylist: @kim_theylaert
BTS photographer: @brion.dominique
Catering: @witlof.brussels
Music: @golden_hum & @hugoandmarie
Studio: @litesstudio
Camera equipment: @litescamera
Lighting equipment: @liteslighting
Grip equipment: @cinequanon.grip

We are your favorite production partner

Our love for the medium ‘photography’ is everlasting. We are still your ♥ production partner for all your photo projects!

Bounce Rocks Reel 2021

Our clients briefed us on the most divers projects; from 3D garbage to talking cows… Check out the compilation of our latest advertisements in our ‘Bounce Rocks Reel 2021’.

credits

Editor: Liesbeth Van Sele @liesbeth.vs
Music: Saus @saus_belgium – Kerkvallei

Fresh new t-shirts for Toerisme Vlaanderen

Tourisme Vlaanderen has launched a multi-year promotional campaign to put Antwerp, Bruges, Ghent, Leuven and Mechelen in the international spotlight. ##continue## The campaign is intended to boost tourism in the art cities, which has been at a very low ebb since the start of the corona pandemic. Pictures taken by @d_lavrovski, together with @bowlingbrussels.







credits

Photographer: Daniil Lavroski @d_lavrovski
Produced by: Bounce Rocks @bouncerocks
Producer: Femke Verstuyft @femkeverstuyft
Production Ass.: Camille Gilbert @kmigilbert
Photographer Ass.: Louis-Philippe Beauduin @lpbeauduin
Styling: Laura Gryseels @laura_gryseels_
Agency: Bowling Brands @bowlingbrussels
Client: Toerisme Vlaanderen @vlaamseoverheid

Two times gold, a silver medal and one Creative Strategy Award at Eurobest 2021

Great news! The Gold, Silver, Bronze and Creative Strategy Awards for Eurobest 2021 have been announced. We won two gold and a silver medal with the ‘Lost in Playlists’ song by @wearetwintoes (together with @mortierbrigade), ##continue## and the Creative Strategy Award for the ‘Be Safe, Be Late’ campaign for @volvocarbelux (together with @FamousGrey).

The Grand Prix and Special Award winners were revealed at Eurobest Unwrapped 2021, on Wednesday, 15 December 2021.

Lost in Playlists – Twin Toes

Be safe, Be late – Volvo Cars

Frieke Janssens / Volvo Back To School – Lore from BRANSCH on Vimeo.

credits

Lost in Playlists – Twin Toes

Directed by: Simon Vanrie @simon.vanrie
Produced by Bounce Rocks @bouncerocks
Producer: Femke Verstuyft @femkeverstuyft
Production Ass.: Marie-Lou Obedeijn @marielou.o, Josefine Morrens @josefinemorrens, Charlotte Eggerickx @charlotteeggerickx, Leonie Borgs @leo_______nie & Hanne Vanhorebeek @hanne_vanhorebeek
DOP: Rom Ferrand @rom_ferrand
Art Director: Geoffrey Masse @chattertone
Focus puller: Bjorn Defrere @defrerebjorn & Camilla de Souza Bispo
Cam Ass.: Sara Van Acoleven
Gaffer: Florent Bagard
Best Boy: Maël Ferung
Edit: Jelle Stroo
Grading: Nico De Deck @nicodedeck
Lead Producer: Amandine Clio @amandineclio
Band members: Nico Moe @nicolamou & Antoine Chance @antoine_chance_
Label: @capitane_records
Agency: mortierbrigade @mortierbrigade
Special thanks to: @eye_lite, @litescamera, @vidisquare, @de_haan_aan_zee, @louvielle, @nicolas__michaux & @nadabooking

Be Safe, Be Late – Volvo Cars

Photographer: Frieke Janssens @friekejanssens_photography
Produced by: Bounce Rocks @bouncerocks
Producer: Lauranne Crahay @laurannecrahay
DOP: Francois Starr @francois_starr
Photographer Ass.: Manu Bloemen @mablphotostudio
Gaffer: Marco Vieira @_marcovieira
Hair & Make-up: An Graré @an.grare
Stylist: Laura Gryseels @lauragryseels
Agency: FamousGrey @famousgrey
Client: Volvo @volvocarbelux

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year with Dreamland

Everyone loves presents, and especially children! Together with photographer @brittguns and @mortierbrigade, we produced this ‘End of the Year Special’ for @dreamland_be. ##continue## Bounce Rocks wishes everybody a merry Christmas and a healty and wonderful New Year!






credits

Photographer: Britt Guns @brittguns
Produced by: Bounce Rocks @bouncerocks
Producer: Roxane Lemaire @bouncerox & Lauranne Crahay @laurannecrahay
Production Ass.: Charlotte Eggerickx @charlotteeggerickx
Photographer Ass.: Alwin Vyvey @alwinvyvey
DOP: Kamiel Doens @kamieldoens
Light: Bram Lens @bramlens
Electro: Gert Minnebach
Setdresser: Ethel
Setdresser Ass.: Camille Gilbert @kmigilbert
Styling: Lisa Sergeant @lisasergeant
Make-up: Emmanuelle Bastiaenssen @emmanuelle.bastiaenssen
Agency: Mortierbrigade @mortierbrigade
Client: Dreamland @dreamland_be

Winter in Antwerp

Together with @stad_antwerpen and photographer @evertthiry, we made this magical winter announcements for the city of Antwerp. ##continue## From December 4 to January 9 2021, Antwerp welcomes you in a amazing setting. Even though there are no Christmas stalls this year, there is still a lot to experience!



credits

Photographer: Evert Thiry @evertthiry
Produced by: Bounce Rocks @bouncerocks
Producer: Roxane Lemaire @bouncerox
Production Ass.: Josefine Morrens @josefinemorrens
Styling: Lisa Sergeant @lisasergeant
Make-up: Martena Duss @thisismartena
Client: Stad Antwerpen @stad_antwerpen

New studio and new Bounce Rockers

Despite the pandemic, 2020 & 2021 was a year full of change. We moved to our new office with our very own studio! This year was also all about growing and so did our team. We’ve welcomed Femke, Josefine, Charlotte and Luka as our new Bounce Rockers. ##continue##





Arca drops an industrial and futuristic music video designed by Frederik Heyman

Spanish singer and cyberdiva @arca1000000 has released a music video for two songs from her/their forthcoming album, ‘Kick ii’. The video clip was designed and directed by 3D artist @frederikheyman. ##continue## The clip features the tracks ‘Prada’ and ‘Rakata’, and the overall video intends to combine Arca’s identities into a single “quantum superstate”.

Sit back, relax, and enjoy this amazing visual experience here:






credits

Directed by: Frederik Heyman @frederikheyman
Concept & Design by: Frederik Heyman @frederikheyman & Arca @arca1000000
3D visual creation by: Frederik Heyman @frederikheyman
Avatar creation Arca and mocap by: Mimic Productions @mimic_productions
Creature, tapir, and mascotte modeling by: Andrea Chiampo @andrea_chiampo
Make-Up by: Daniel Sallstrom @daniel_s_makeup
Hair by: Rubèn Mármol @rubenmarmol
3D assistant: Arne De Coster @arnedc_
Font processing by: Studio M @studio.m.paris
Produced by: Bounce Rocks @bouncerocks, Shaun MacDonald @damnitignacio & @xlrecordings

Caroline Bosmans AW21 & Merlin Meuris

A boring lookbook? Never. Together with photographer @merlin_meuris, two giant teddy bears and @carolinebosmans’ beautiful children’s clothes we roamed the streets and made these unconventional pictures. ##continue##



credits

Visual Artist: Merlin Meuris @merlin_meuris
Client: Caroline Bosmans @carolinebosmans
Photo assistant: Alwin Vyvey @alwinvyvey
Production: Bounce Rocks @bouncerocks

Mooimakers by Louis-Philippe Beauduin

Watch out for the litter monsters! For @demooimakers and @mortierbrigade we made these 3 images in collaboration with photographer Louis-Philippe Beaudouin @lpbeauduin and 3D designer Peter Serruys @mr_eightyone. ##continue##


credits

Visual Artist: Louis-Philippe Beauduin @lpbeauduin
Agency: mortierbrigade @mortierbrigade
Client: Mooimakers @demooimakers
Photo assistant: Alwin Vyvey @alwinvyvey
Stylist: Lisa Sergeant @lisasergeant
MUA: Stefanie Lisabeth @stefanielisabeth
3D artist: Peter Serruys @mr_eightyone
Retouche: Yelle Vandenbruaene @thelivingroomretouching

Potatoes by Burp

“Eat your potatoes” we say in Belgium, because… fried, mashed, sliced potatoes are always a good idea. Together with @darwinbbdo, Vlam & ofcourse our holy team @burpphoto, we created a campaign to show you the diversity of potatoes to bring to your table.

credits

Visual Artist: Burp @burpphoto
Agency: Darwin BBDO @darwinbbdo
Client: EU Potatoes
DOP: Piet Deyaert @pietdeyaert
Focuspuller: Rachelle Sluiter @rachellesluiter
Light: Tinus Dam @damtinus
Food stylist: Burp @burpphoto
Production: Bounce Rocks @bouncerocks

Bounce Rocks presents Burp

This is the second film in the series ‘Bounce Rocks presents’. The films are the result of giving carte blanche to @daviddoom, @kamieldoens & @tobiasderuwe challenging the use of digital as a default medium and putting analogue film back in the picture as a viable alternative. ##continue##

Today’s film is starring @burpphoto.In this second film of the series, you get a glimpse in the life of the duo @burpphoto creating their original approach on stillife, food, fun and color.

credits

Starring Talents: BURP @burpphoto
Director: Tobias Deruwe @tobiasderuwe
DOP: David Doom @daviddoom & Kamiel Doens @kamieldoens
Production: Bounce Rocks @bouncerocks
Producer: Femke Verstuyft @femkeverstuyft & Marie Mettepenningen @marylittlemary_
Focus Puller: Joel Bervoets @joelbervoets
Sound on set: Beral Studio @beralstudio
Gaffer: Pieter-Jan Donckels @pieterjan_donckels
Editor: Liesbeth Van Sele @liesbeth.vs
Sound post production: Wolf Doyen @wolfdoyen
Grading: Kamiel Doens @kamieldoens
Graphic design: Davy Den Duyver @davydenduyver
Extra thanks: @wattsbvba & @themovielot
Shot on kodak 7219 vision3 500T @kodak_shootfilm

Burberry by Frederik Heyman

Frederik Heyman shot Burberry’s Monogram with queen Naomi. In each image every element and action are carefully designed and defined in advance. This reflects in his commissioned works as well in his personal, more eclectic oeuvre. We’re proud to be a part of ##continue## this wonderful creation.

credits

Visual Artist: Frederik Heyman @frederikheyman
Client: Burberry @burberry
Model: Naomi Campbell @naomi
Production: Bounce Rocks @bouncerocks
Music: @nillyjohnbultheel
With @divide.tv, @mimic_productions & @fbfxdigital

Bounce Rocks presents Daniil Lavrovski

This docu is the result of giving carte blanche to @tobiasderuwe, @kamieldoens & @daviddoom. They made two portraits of @d_lavrovski and @burpphoto by challenging the use of digital as a default medium ##continue## and putting analogue film back in the picture as a viable alternative. ##continue##

In this first of a series of two films, you get a glimpse in the life of our talent @d_lavrovski an amazingly talented photographer who developed his unique style through his background in the skate and music scene.

It was a true pleasure teaming up with so many talented and passionate people who all worked so hard to get this first one out!

credits

Starring Talent: Daniil Lavrovski @d_lavrovski
Director: Tobias Deruwe @tobiasderuwe
DOP: Kamiel Doens @kamieldoens & David Doom @daviddoom
Production: Bounce Rocks @bouncerocks
Focus Puller: Letizia Giorgi @letieatworld
Sound on set: Andries Essel @andriesess
Gaffer: Pieterjan Donckels @pieterjan_donckels
Editor: Liesbeth @liesbeth.vs
Sound post production: Wolf Doyen @wolfdoyen
Grading: Kamiel Doens @kamieldoens
Graphic design: Davy Den Duyer @davydenduyver
Extra thanks: @wattsbvba & @themovielot
Shot on kodak 7219 vision3 500T @

The Playlist Song by Twin Toes

Every band wants their songs in official playlists. @wearetwintoes thought it’d be fun to do the opposite. They put official playlists in their song. Director @simon.vanrie translated this visually. We remade the Spotify playlist covers with the two Twin Toes band members in it. ##continue##

credits

Directed by: Simon Vanrie @simon.vanrie
Produced by Bounce Rocks @bouncerocks
Producer: Femke Verstuyft @femkeverstuyft
Production Ass.: Marie-Lou Obedeijn @marielou.o, Josefine Morrens @josefinemorrens, Charlotte Eggerickx @charlotteeggerickx, Leonie Borgs @leo_______nie & Hanne Vanhorebeek @hanne_vanhorebeek
DOP: Rom Ferrand @rom_ferrand
Art Director: Geoffrey Masse @chattertone
Focus puller: Bjorn Defrere @defrerebjorn & Camilla de Souza Bispo
Cam Ass.: Sara Van Acoleven
Gaffer: Florent Bagard
Best Boy: Maël Ferung
Edit: Jelle Stroo
Grading: Nico De Deck @nicodedeck
Lead Producer: Amandine Clio @amandineclio
Band members: Nico Moe @nicolamou & Antoine Chance @antoine_chance_
Label: @capitane_records
Agency: mortierbrigade @mortierbrigade
Special thanks to: @eye_lite, @litescamera, @vidisquare, @de_haan_aan_zee, @louvielle, @nicolas__michaux & @nadabooking

Bounce Rocks Reel 2020

Our clients briefed us on the most divers projects; from mechanic horses to rotating paprikas… Check out the compilation of our latest advertisements in our ‘Bounce Rocks Reel 2020’.

credits

Editor: Joris Willems @joriswillems
Music: Teen Creeps @teencreepsband – Sidenote